MtvU Winners – 2011 Academy Awards

It was an exciting morning outside the Kodak Theatre where the winner of the  mtvU Oscar Correspondent Contest winners were announced!

Now, Luz Pena and Philip Robibero from Hofsta University will get to cover the 83rd Academy Awards from the most famous red carpet in the world.  Take a look at their mtvU submission that won them this honor.

What an amazing experience for two budding journalists and congratulations!


Speak Your Mind


CommentLuv badge